Desaparecidos Stream New Songs “Anonymous” And “The Left Is Right”

Post-hardcore outfit Desaparecidos have released two new songs for our listening pleasure this morning. Listen to their Occupy Movement-inspired songs “Anonymous” and “The Left Is Right” over on Rolling Stone right now. These two songs are going to be self-released on a Desaparecidos seven-inch single and will be available to purchase on March 12. Are […]

Thieves and Villains – Movement

Band: Thieves and Villains Album: Movement Genre: Pop Rock Label: Victory Tracks: 1. Dry Throats Unite 2. Movement 3. Let Go 4. I Have Spread Some Love 5. Everyone Believes 6. All I Needed 7. Shimmer 8. Who Am I To Say Night 9. Atlantic Lungs 10 Worlds Apart 11. Settle New York Settle We […]