Archive for April 28th, 2009

Dance Gavin Dance Track List

Dance Gavin Dance’s new album, Happiness, hits stores June 9th. Track Listing 01) Self-Trepanation 02) Tree Village 03) NASA 04) I’m Down with Brown Town 05) Carl Barker 06) Happiness 07) Strawberry Swisher Pt. 1 08) Don’t Tell Dave 09) Strawberry Swisher Pt. 2 10) Power to the People

Lady Sovereign – Jigsaw

Artist: Lady Sovereign Album: Jigsaw Genre: Hip Hop/Pop Label: Midget/EMI I don’t know if you’ve ever felt this way, but for me, this was a record that was on my most anticipated albums I didn’t know about list. By this I mean, I really wanted a follow up to her debut, but never knew if […]