Dance Gavin Dance Track List

l_effb16c8650d4bb490b982814252ad83Dance Gavin Dance’s new album, Happiness, hits stores June 9th.

Track Listing
01) Self-Trepanation
02) Tree Village
03) NASA
04) I’m Down with Brown Town
05) Carl Barker
06) Happiness
07) Strawberry Swisher Pt. 1
08) Don’t Tell Dave
09) Strawberry Swisher Pt. 2
10) Power to the People

James Shotwell
Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Dance Gavin Dance Track List”

  1. Billy T says:

    Fuck yeah! I love this band. New singer, right?