Archive for December 30th, 2009

Of Mice & Men tracklisting

Austin Carlisle, the original vocalist for Attack! Attack! has a new band on Rise records called Of Mice & Men. Their self-titled debut hits stores on February 23rd, 2009. Tracklist: 1. YDG 2. THEY DON’T CALL IT THE SOUTH FOR NOTHING 3. SECOND & SEBRING 4. WESTBOUND & DOWN 5. JOHN DEUX TROIS 6. THOSE […]

The Swellers video update

The Swellers check in from their tour with Less than Jake:

Cobracam strikes back!

The new Cobra Starship Cobracam episode is online: