Stick To Your Guns Share Artwork And Tracklisting For ‘Disobedient’

Stick To Your Guns are prepping for the release of their new album, Disobedient, which is set to drop on February 10 through Sumerian Records. In order to keep the hype up for the long awaited release date, the band has unveiled the official artwork and tracklisting for the follow-up to 2012’s successful Diamond. The […]

Field Mouse Release ‘Hold Still Life’ Album Art, Tracklist

Indie outfit Field Mouse joined the Topshelf Records roster last month and announced that they would be releasing Hold Still Life through the label on July 22. Now they have released artwork and a complete tracklisting for the album. This will be Field Mouse’s first release as a full band after expanding from a duo to a four-piece. It […]

YG Contends For Album Cover Of The Year With ‘My Krazy Life’

As someone who takes great pride in their music collection, I have a great appreciation for albums with killer artwork. It doesn’t matter whether you use a photograph or hire an artist, just make sure whatever image accompanies your latest release is so eye-catching even people unfamiliar with your efforts will be curious about music […]

Listen to Lorde’s Cover of Tears For Fears Classic “Everybody Wants To Rule The World”

What can be said about Lorde that hasn’t been said at length in the past 6 months? The teenaged superstar from down under has shown again and again the value in her work and image. In just a year, she has gone from hometown genius to worldwide phenomenon and she’s only just beginning. With as […]

Kevin Devine Launches Pre-Orders For Both LPs

Kevin Devine is poised to release his two full length albums that were crowdfunded by fans not that long ago. The albums are titled Bulldozer and Bubblegum. Earlier today, he announced that a number of different pre-order bundles have been launched for both albums. US/Canadian fans can pre-order copies here, and European/UK fans can access […]

Serpents (ex-Oceano) Announce New Album

Remember Serpents? The self-proclaimed “Blackened Deathcore” band was founded by Andrew Mikhail, an ex-member of the recently resurrected Oceano. The band has just recently came out of their short-lived hiatus with news of an album in the very near future. Rather than bouncing ideas off of others, Mikhail decided to take matters into his own hands […]

O’Brother Announce New EP

Atlanta alternative rock quintet, O’Brother, have announced that they will be releasing a new EP on September 18. The EP, Basement Window, will feature five songs from their debut full-length, Garden Window, which dropped last year via Triple Crown and Favorite Gentlemen Records. Check out the artwork and track listing for Basement Window EP after […]

G.O.O.D. Music Delay “Cruel Summer” Again, Tease Mos Def Appearance

Looks like the day to delay! Following our post on Lil Wayne’s decision to delay his Dedication 4 mixtape, news comes to us courtesy of FakeShoreDrive that confirms long-gestating rumors that G.O.O.D. Music’s label compilation Cruel Summer has again been pushed back on the release calendar. The album was originally set for an August 7 […]

Blaqk Audio Announce Release Date, Tracklist, and Artwork for Bright Black Heaven

The dark duo in AFI side project, Blaqk Audio have been working on their upcoming release, Bright Black Heaven, for a long ass time. It’s been quite a while since we’ve received any update from the band on the record’s status, and those of us who have been anticipating the release couldn’t be more relieved with the following information. The […]

RELEASE INFO: Murder By Death

Bloomingdale, Indiana indie folk and alt-country quintet Murder By Death have released the details for their forthcoming sixth album. The group’s new album will be entitled ​Bitter Drink, Bitter Moon ​and will drop on September 25. ​​Bitter Drink, Bitter Moon is Murder By Death’s follow-up to 2010’s stellar ​Good Morning, Magpie​. The record will feature thirteen […]

Frank Ocean Unveils “Orange Channel” Artwork + Tracklist

OFWGKTA crooner Frank Ocean finally steps out on his own with next month’s Orange Channel album release (and tour). Kicking off your Saturday morning news feed, we managed to get our hands on the official artwork and tracklisting for Orange Channel and cannot encourage you enough to click past the jump for the details. If […]

Misser Releases Official Album Art and Tracklisting

We just posted a brand new song from Transit/This Time Next Year side project Misser that will appear on the band’s new album Every Day I Tell Myself I’m Going To Be A Better Person.  Now we have the full album art and track list to share. The album will hit shelves Tuesday, May 15th. It […]