human violence

Suicide Silence announce album title

Suicide Silence have settled on The Black Crown as the title for their upcoming record, which is currently scheduled for release this July. No official track listing has yet been released, however, a few song titles including “Human Violence”, “Cancerous Skies”, and “Fuck Everything” have been revealed.