Predator Become The Prey

Ice Nine Kills Release Track Listing For Upcoming Album

The Boston-based quartet Ice Nine Kills have released the track listing for their upcoming album, The Predator Becomes The Prey, which will hit stores January 21 via Outerloop Records. You can check it out for yourself at the bottom of this post, following the jump. This is the first announcement fans have been graced with since […]