Ice Nine Kills Release Track Listing For Upcoming Album

The Boston-based quartet Ice Nine Kills have released the track listing for their upcoming album, The Predator Becomes The Prey, which will hit stores January 21 via Outerloop Records. You can check it out for yourself at the bottom of this post, following the jump.

This is the first announcement fans have been graced with since the group officially signed to the label, a division of Fearless Records, earlier this month. Additionally, the band also released a brand new single, “Connect the Cuts,” in the form of a lyric video.

If you’re as excited as we are for The Predator Becomes The Prey, comment below and tell us why, and then grab a pre-order here, through Outerloop’s official website.

The Predator Becomes The Prey track listing:

1. The Power In Belief
2. Let’s Bury The Hatchet…In Your Head
3. The Coffin Is Moving
4. The Fastest Way To A Girl’s Heart Is Through Her Ribcage
5. The Product Of Hate
6. Connect The Cuts
7. Jonathan
8. What I Never Learned In Study Hall (ft. Tyler Carter)
9. So Long Steven Long
10. What Lies Beneath
11. My Life In Two

Kyle Florence
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.