The Audition Track Listing

The Audition will release Great Danger on March 16th, but the track list can be seen below right now:

Track Listing
01) Let Me Know
02) The Art of Living
03) You Ruined This
04) He’s All You Want
05) Ms. Crumby
06) Can You Remember?
07) Interlude
08) Honest Mistake
09) Run Away
10) Never Heard Again
11) Final Adventure

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.