3OH!3 Track Listing

3OH!3’s new album ‘Streets Of Gold’ track listing has now been revealed:

1. Beaumont
2. I Can Do Anything
3. My First Kiss (feat. Ke$ha)
4. Déjà Vu
5. We Are Young
6. Touchin On My
7. House Party
8. R.I.P.
9. I Know How To Say
10. Double Vision
11. I’m Not The One
12. Streets Of Gold
13. See You Go
14. Love 2012

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.