A Day To Remember to Perform on FUEL TV

A Day To Remember to Perform on FUEL TV’s “The Daily Habit”

Tonight @ 9:00PM EST (6:00PM PST)

Selling well over 200,000 albums and rounding out their completely sold out US headlining tour, A DAY TO REMEMBER stops by FUEL TV on Friday, May 14th to cause commotion on “The Daily Habit”. The band will showcase their pop-infused, crushing breakdowns performing “Have Faith In Me” and “I’m Made Of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of?” off their latest release, Homesick. Tune in to FUEL TV tonight at 9:00PM EST (6:00PM PST) and again at 12:00AM EST (9:00PM PST).

In case you miss this performance, please go to http://www.fuel.tv/music immediately after the first airing to stream it!

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.