Drake’s Thank Me Later hits stores June 15th.

Track Listing
01) Fireworks (feat. Alicia Keys)
02) Karaoke
03) The Resistance
04) Over
05) Show Me a Good Time
06) Up All Night (feat. Nicki Minaj)
07) Fancy (feat. T.I. and Swizz Beatz)
08) Shut It Down (feat. The-Dream)
09) Unforgettable (feat. Young Jeezy)
10) Light Up (feat. Jay-Z)
11) Miss Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
12) Cece’s Interlude
13) Find Your Love
14) Thank Me Now

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.