The Word Alive New Album

The track listing for The Word Alive’s new album ‘Deceiver’ has been announced.

1. The Hounds of Anubis
2. Epiphany
3. The Wretched
4. Consider It Mutual
5. 2012
6. Dream Catcher
7. Like Father Like Son
8. Battle Royale
9. You’re All I See
10. We Know Who You Are

‘Deceiver’ is released on August 31st via Fearless Records.

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.