Koji and Into It.Over It. releasing a split


Koji and Into It.Over It. will release a split 12″, IIOI/KOJI, through No Sleep Records on November 23rd.
Track list and video about about the album below.

Track List:
Into It. Over It.
1. Wicker Park
2. Humboldt
3. Ravenswood
4. Pilsen
5. Logan Square
6. Most of Everything
7. All Below
8. Matches
9. Shift
10. Giants Sleeping

The Making of IIOIKOJI – Part 1 from Colormake on Vimeo.

Latest posts by Nichole (see all)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.