Cave In announce rarities collection

Cave In have announced the will release a rarities collection entitled, Anomalies Vol. 1, On December 14. You can view the complete track list below:

Anomalies Vol. 1
Mr. Co-Dexterity
Inflatable Dream
I Luv I Jah (Bad Brains cover)
Plainsong (The Cure cover)
N.I.B. (Black Sabbath)
Innuendo And Out The Other (demo)
Cave-In (Codeine cover)

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.