New “official” Kanye track list

Amazon’s track listing for Kanye West’s upcoming album, My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, has been posted. You can view the list, which differs from iTunes current listing, below. My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy hits stores November 22.

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous f. KiD CuDi & Raekwon
3. Power f. Dwele
4. All Of the Lights (Interlude)
5. All Of the Lights f. Alicia Keys, Charlie Wilson, Elly Jackson, Elton John, Fergie, John Legend, KiD CuDi, Rihanna, Ryan Leslie, The-Dream & Tony Williams
6. Monster f. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver
7. So Appalled f. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi Da Prynce, Swizz Beatz & RZA
8. Devil In A New Dress feat. Rick Ross
9. Runaway f. Pusha T
10. Hell Of A Life
11. Blame Game f. John Legend
12. Lost In The World
13. Who Will Survive In America
14. See Me Now [Bonus]

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.