Fueled By Ramen releasing 15th anniversary compilation

Fueled By Ramen has announced that they will be releasing the 15th anniversary compilation, No Food, No Sleep, Just Records, on August 23. This album is in limited quantity so be sure to pick it up for only $7.99 on iTunes. Take a look at the artwork and track-listing by looking below.

What’s your favorite track on this compilation?

1. Paramore: Misery Business
2. Gym Class Heroes: Cupid’s Chokehold
3: Sublime With Rome: Murdera
4. Cobra Starship: Guilty Pleasure
5. Travie McCoy: Billionaire
6. Panic! At The Disco: I Write Sins Not Tragedies
7. The Academy Is…: Checkmarks
8. A Rocket To The Moon: Like We Used To
9. The Impossibles: Connecticut
10. Cute Is What We Aim For: There’s A Class For This
11. The Stereo: New Tokyo Is Calling
12. Fall Out Boy: Grand Theft Autumn / Where Is Your Boy
13. The Cab: Bounce
14. This Providence: My Beautiful Rescue
15. The Hush Sound: Wine Red

Both comments and pings are currently closed.
  • Stereo hearted

    Solid tracklist, not sure if i want to buy it because i already own all the songs. By the way why limit the downloads on iTunes? that’s a dumb idea