Obie Trice Releases ‘Bottoms Up’ Album Details

bottoms-up-cover obie trice

After weeks of anticipation Obie Trice has finally revealed the official album artwork and track-listing for his upcoming release, Bottoms Up. This release features production from Dr. Dre and guest appearances by Eminem, MC Breed, Adrian Reeza, and Dre Skidne. Be on the lookout to pre-order Bottoms Up in the near future!

Please check out both by simply heading past the jump and let us know if you are excited to pick up Obie Trice’s new album when it drops on February 28!

1. Bottoms Up (Intro)
2. Going No Where
3. Dear Lord
4. I Pretend
5. Richard (Feat. Eminem)
6. BME Up
7. Battle Cry (Feat. Adrian Reeza)
8. Secrets
9. Spill My Drink
10. Spend The Day (Feat. Dre Skidne)
11. Petty
12. My Time
13. Ups And Downs
14. Hell Yeah
15. Crazy (Feat. MC Breed)
16. LeBron On (Bonus Track)

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.