Senses Fail Announce “Follow Your Bliss: The Best Of Senses Fail”


Senses Fail have revealed plans to release Follow Your Bliss: The Best Of Senses Fail.

The compilation, which sees release through Staple Records on June 19, will include a bonus EP featuring four new songs. You can view the complete tracklisting below:

Follow Your Bliss: The Best Of Senses Fail
Wolves At The Door
Can’t Be Saved
Lungs Like Gallows
Buried A Lie
Shark Attack
Lady In A Blue Dress
The Fire
Rum Is For Drinking
Calling All Cars
Bite To Break Skin
Priest And The Matador
Bloody Romance
Family Tradition
Cute When You Scream
New Years Eve


War Paint
Early Graves

Is this a release you plan on picking up? Comment below and let us know!

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.