Daytrader Stream “Letter To A Former Lover” On Rock Sound

Daytrader 2012

Daytrader have released a stream of a brand new track called “Letter To A Former Lover” and can be heard right here on Rock Sound.

We are thoroughly impressed with the huge steps Daytrader have made and are going to make soon on the music scene. This song will be off of the band’s forthcoming album, Twelve Years, out on May 8 through Rise Records. Be sure to pick up your pre-order now and support this band.

The cover artwork for Twelve Years and the track-listing can be viewed here as well.

Twelve Years Track-listing:
1. Deadfriends
2. If You Need It
3. Firebreather
4. Skin & Bones
5. Lost Between The Coasts
6. After Image
7. Struggle With Me
8. Silver Graves
9. Heard It In A Song
10. Letter To A Former Lover

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.