The Ghost Inside Release Track-Listing For ‘Get What You Give’

The Ghost Inside 2012

The Ghost Inside have released the track-listing for their forthcoming album, Get What You Give, that is hitting stores on June 19 through Epitaph Records.

This is an album you will be seeing a lot more of on Under The Gun Review so stay tuned! Check out the official track-listing for Get What You Give and let us know if you have your pre-order in check.

1. This Is What I Know About Sacrifice
2. Outlive
3. Engine 45
4. Slipping Away
5. The Great Unknown
6. Dark Horse
7. White Light
8. Thirty Three
9. Face Value
10. Deceiver
11. Test The Limits

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.