twenty | one | pilots Announce Debut Album Details

twenty | one | pilots 2012

Columbus, OH sync outfit twenty | one | pilots have unleashed the details to their debut release, Vessil. The band’s album will hit the shelves on January 8 through Fueled By Ramen so be sure to mark your calendars.

Please check out the track-listing below and let UTG know if you plan on picking up the debut from twenty | one | pilots.

1. Ode To Sleep
2. Holding On To You
3. Migraine
4. House Of Gold
5. Car Radio
6. Semi-Automatic
7. Screen
8. The Run And Go
9. Fake You Out
10. Guns For Hands
11. Trees
12. Truce

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.