MIXTAPE: T-Pain – ‘Stoic’


T-Pain returns out of the darkness to release his third mixtape, Stoic, and we are taking it for its first spins right now. Download the effort here.

Featured artists include Bei Maejor, Pitbull, Big K.R.I.T., Tech N9ne, Nappy Headz, Travie McCoy and a ton more. Check out the track-listing for Stoic after the jump and let UTG know if you plan on checking the mixtape out.

01. The Champ (Feat. Tay Dizm) [Prod. By Boi-1da]
02. Ain’t That A Bitch [Prod. By T-Pain]
03. Don’t You Quit [Prod. By T-Minus]
04. Rhock En Rollah [Prod. By Bishop Jones]
05. Breakup [Prod. By Young Fyre]
06. Can I Get (Feat. Pitbull) [Prod. By Young Fyre]
07. Hole In My Pocket (Feat. Nuke Nikelz & Doe Montana From Nappy Headz) [Prod. By T-Pain]
08. Monster Mash (Feat. Notty Black) [Prod. By Bei Maejor]
09. Down There (Feat. Skye) [Prod. By Tha Bizness]
10. FairyTale [Prod. By Bei Maejor]
11. Wool Over My Eyes [Prod. By Preach Bal4]
12. Streets Saved Me (Feat. Young Cash aka Joey Galaxy) [Prod. By Ryan Tedder]
13. Mind F*cked [Prod. By Tha Bizness]
14. Blapper (Feat. Mr Fab, Kriss Kaliko & Tech N9ne) [Prod. By Tha Bizness]
15. Invisible Girl [Prod. By T-Pain]
16. Let You Go (Feat. Shay Mooney) [Prod. By Major Seven]
17. Going Off (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.) [Prod. By T-Pain]
18. I’ll Never Be (Feat. Travie McCoy & Tay Dizm) [Prod. By Tha Bizness]
19. Why Don’t We [Prod. By T-Pain]
20. SupperTime [Prod. By T-Pain]
21. Hang Ups [Prod. By Young Fyre]
22. Exclusive [Prod. By Tha Bizness]

Both comments and pings are currently closed.
  • icecream684

    AINT NOBODY DO THIS SHIT LIKE T-PAIN…. NOT EVEN CLOSE…. the hang ups is right, all this new shit comin from everybody else is soundin like some t-pain wannabes….