Tear Out The Heart Release Debut Album Details

Tear Out The Heart

Victory Records’ latest signing Tear Out The Heart have unleashed the details for their debut album, Violence.

The street date for this album is March 19 and there are a couple of surprise appearances that need mentioning. Caleb Shomo (Formerly of Attack Attack!) and Dan Marsala (Story Of The Year) come through on “Undead Anthem” as well as “Coffin Eyes”. Check out the official cover artwork and track-listing for Tear Out The Heart’s label Violence.

We should have streams to show you all in the coming weeks so stay tuned!

1) Dead By Dawn
2) Infamous Last Words
3) Crucified
4) Undead Anthem (ft Caleb Shomo formerly of Attack Attack!)
5) Violence
6) Feed Me A Stray Cat
7) Coffin Eyes (ft Dan Marsala of Story Of The Year)
8) Eternal Shadows
9) Closure
10) Only Posers Die
11) Darker Tides

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.