Franz Ferdinand Announce New Album, Launch Pre-orders And Release Teaser

Franz Ferdinand

The Glasgow, UK outfit known as Franz Ferdinand have been a little quiet lately, aside from some tours here and there. Today that changed though as the band has proudly announced the title of their upcoming fourth studio album, as well as its release date. The band will be releasing Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Actions on August 26 via Domino Records. They have also launched some pre-order bundles and you can grab your very own by heading right here.

You can take a look below the jump for the full tracklist for the album, as well as a brief video teaser related to the album. Be sure to keep your eyes peeled for more updates in the upcoming months!

Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Actions tracklist:

01. Right Action
02. Evil Eye
03. Love Illumination
04. Stand On The Horizon
05. Fresh Strawberries
06. Bullet
07. Treason! Animals.
08. The Universe Expanded
09. Brief Encounters
10. Goodbye Lovers & Friends

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.