Last Chance To Reason Announce ‘Level 3’

Level 3

Portland, Maine’s Last Chance To Reason released their album, Level 2, in 2011 and it absolutely slays. We’re still blasting it to this day. Their video game-inspired metalcore is fresh and fun but still heavy as hell and we’ve been anxiously awaiting the third level in their catalog since the first time we finished listening through its predecessor.

Today, we’ve learned that the wait is almost over, as they’ve announced that Level 3 will be released on August 6 through Prosthetic Records. They will also be premiering the first song to surface from the album tomorrow at 12 p.m. EST. After the jump you can find the track list for Level 3 as well as one of our favorite track from their last album. You can also check out the awesome album art by Joshua Andrew Belanger to the left.

Level 3 track listing:

1. Rebirth
2. Adrift I: A Vision Begins
3. Cosmos: The Pattern Forms
4. A Glimpse of Omniscience
5. Adrift II: A Vision Ends
6. The Escapist
7. The Dictator
8. The Artist
9. Awaiting
10. Transcendence

Brian Leak

Editor-In-Chief. King of forgetting drinks in the freezer. Pop culture pack rat. X-Phile. LOST apologist.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.