Cursive’s Tim Kasher Announces New Solo Record


Tim Kasher is taking some alone time away from Cursive for a second to release his new solo record, Adult Film.

This album comes three years after his last solo effort The Game of Monogamy. No tour plans for Kasher have been tossed out yet, but we’ll keep you posted on that, but we do know that the album will feature some help from songwriter Laura Stevenson and Nate Kinsella of Joan of Arc.

Adult Film drops October 8 on Saddle Creek, and you can check out the tracklisting below.


1. American Lit
2. Truly Freaking Out
3. Where’s Your Heart Lie
4. The Willing Cuckhold
5. Life and Limbo
6. Lay Down Your Weapons
7. You Scare Me To Death
8. A Raincloud is a Raincloud
9. A Looping Distress Signal
10. A Lullaby, sort of


Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.