Less Than Jake Announce New Album Title, Release Date

12 Jacket (3mm Spine) [GDOB-30H3-007}

Less Than Jake announced this weekend that they will be releasing their first “new” full length album in five years. The album is titled See The Light, and it will hit stores November 12 via FatWreckChords. You can read the official announcement by the label by heading right here. The band has also released the tracklist for the new album, and you can see that by taking a look below the jump.

The band has a number of tour dates coming up in the US and Brazil this year, then they will be heading off to Europe and the UK starting at the end of January. Take a look at their Facebook page for a full list of dates to see if they will play in your city soon.

1: Good Enough
2: My Money is on the Long Shot
3: Jump
4: The Loudest Songs
5: Do the Math
6: Bless the Cracks
7: John the Baptist Bones
8: American Idle
9: The Troubles
10: Give Me Something to Believe In
11: Sunstroke
12: A Short History Lesson
13: Weekends All Year Long

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.