Youth In Revolt Sign To Outerloop Records & Premiere New Single

Youth In Revolt

Outerloop Records currently has one of my long time favorite bands on their roster: Ice Nine Kills. Now the label has added a new artist to their roster that will likely be a fan favorite. They are a five piece post hardcore outfit named Youth In Revolt. To coincide with the exciting news of the signing, the label has also revealed some details for the band’s debut EP, as well as revealed a new single and launched pre-orders.

The EP is titled Love Is A Liar’s Game, and it’s set to be released June 17. Their lead single is “There For You,” and you can stream it below the jump. If you dig what you hear, pre-orders are already available for purchase here.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.