Grey Gordon Announces Debut Album, Streams Lead Single

Grey Gordon

We have been following Grey Gordon now for about six months. In that time he’s released a couple of singles as well as a split EP with Chris Farren of Fake Problems. The artist is now taking the next step in his career and will be releasing his debut full-length album later this year. The new album is titled Forget I Brought It Up, and it’s hitting stores September 2 via No Sleep Records. He premiered the first single off the album, titled “Target,” via The AV Club. You can also give it a listen below the jump. The album artwork and tracklist can be viewed below the break as well.

If you dig what you hear, be sure to pre-order the album. You can pick up a vinyl, CD or digital copy of it by heading on over to No Sleep Records’ merch store.

Forget I Brought It Up
01. Barstools and Haircuts
02. Learned Helplessness
03. Count Me Out
04. Indianapolis 2008
05. On the Subject of Serotonin
06. Hardened Regards
07. Like Atlas
08. Revelation Summer
09. Target
10. Kerouac Ending
11. Apologies

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.