DJ Mustard Announces Debut Album


One of the hottest names on the producing circuit, DJ Mustard, has finally revealed details surrounding his highly-anticipated debut record.

Entitled 10 Summers, the Roc Nation-backed album will be released exclusively via Google Play on August 12 before hitting all remaining digital music sellers on August 26. To the surprise of none, the record features an all-star cast of rappers including Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Fabolous, YG, Big Sean, Lil Boosie, Yo Gotti, and more.

To see the record’s confirmed tracklisting along with an announcement video from DJ Mustard himself, follow the jump.

DJ Mustard

1. “Low Low” Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee and RJ

2. “Ghetto Tales” Feat. Jay 305 and TeeCee

3. “Throw Your Hood Up” Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce and RJ

4. “No Reason” Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, and RJ

5. “Giuseppee” Feat. 2 Chainz and Jeezy and Yo Gotti

6. “Face Down” Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG and Boosie Badazz

7. “Down On Me” Feat. 2Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign

8. “Can’t Tell Me Shit” Feat. IamSu! and AKAFrank

9. “Tinashe Checks In” (Interlude)

10. “4 Digits” Feat. Fabolous and Eric Bellinger

11. “Ty Dolla $ign Checks In” (Interlude)

12. “Deep” Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, TeeFlii

Mike Giegerich

Mike Giegerich is a freelance journalist with an affinity for the hip-hop scene. His top-five favorite records of all time are Future's last five releases. Feel free to blow up his mentions on Twitter.
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.