State Champs Announce Acoustic Album, ‘The Acoustic Things’

state champs

After a successful year of touring in support of their album, The Finer Things, including a full run on the 2014 Vans Warped Tour and a recent tour announcement with Pure Noise Records, it seems State Champs will have one last gift for fans as we approach the one-year anniversary of their debut full-length.

This morning, the band announced a 7-track acoustic album entitled The Acoustic Things, set for release on October 7. The record will feature five acoustic renditions of songs from The Finer Things as well as two brand new songs.

You can view the official announcement and album artwork via Pure Noise Records and the official tracklist below the jump:

The Acoustic Things track List:
1. Elevated
2. Deadly Conversation
3. Hard to Please
4. Simple Existence
5. Easy Enough
6. Leave You In The Dark
7. If I’m Lucky

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.