Stream The Summer Set’s Deluxe Version Of ‘Legendary’

The Summer Set 2013

2013 was a great year for pop-rock outfit The Summer Set. With winning the iHeart Radio annual contest and performing at the Macy’s Thanksgiving Parade in New York City, and releasing arguably one of the best pop-rock records of last year, the guys and gal are back with a deluxe version of the aforementioned record, Legendary.

Containing three new songs and an alternate version of crowd-pleaser, “Lightning In A Bottle” (produced by the band’s very own Stephen (bass) and John (guitars) Gomez), Legendary’s deluxe version serves as a tiny buffer as the band is in the process of writing and recording their next record slated for 2015.

You can stream the deluxe version of Legendary, via Spotify, below.

Track list:
1. Maybe Tonight
2. Jukebox (Life Goes On)
3. Boomerang
4. Lightning In A Bottle
5. Heart On The Floor (Feat. Dia Frampton)
6. F**k You Over
7. Happy For You
8. The Way We Were
9. 7 Days
10. Someday
11. Rescue
12. Legendary
13. One Night
14. Welcome To The World
15. Slip Away
16. Accidental Billionaires
17. Lightning In A Bottle (Alternate Version)

Dana Reandelar

If not hunched over her desk writing about music, Dana can be found binge-watching old episodes of Gilmore Girls or condensing long rants to 140 characters. She also writes for Idobi Radio, and is an Off The Record podcast contributor.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.