Harm’s Way Announce Details For New Album, ‘Rust’

harms way

Chicago hardcore quartet Harm’s Way have not released a full-length album since 2011’s Isolation, only having released an EP in 2013 called Blinded.

That wait is now over though, as the band has shared details on their new album which will be titled Rust. It will be released on March 10 via Deathwish Inc. and according to the band’s official Facebook, their sound on the record is described as: “Brutally and meticulously refined, ‘Rust’ brilliantly combines industrial repetition (think Godflesh), metal attack (think Sepultura, Helmet, Celtic Frost), and hardcore aggression.”

You can check out the album artwork and tracklisting below.

harms way

Rust track listing:
1. Infestation
2. Law Of The Land
3. Cremation
4. Hope
5. Cancerous Ways
6. Amongst The Rust
7. Disintegrate
8. Docile Bodies
9. Turn To Stone
10. Ease My Mind

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.