Listen To The Dodos’ New Album, ‘Individ,’ In Its Entirety


San Francisco indie duo The Dodos have graced listeners with their psych-folk progressions and fine vocals over the course of five full-length albums in their tenure as a band.

The band has a new album coming out next week, on January 27, called Individ, via Polyvinyl. After sharing a new track in “Goodbyes And Endings,” the duo has teamed up with Pitchfork to stream the new album from front to back, a week in advance of its release. A first listen to the album already shows the band diving deeper into their folk-induced sound.

Stream the album here, purchase it here, and check out the tracklisting below.

Individ Tracklist:
1. Precipitation
2. The Tide
3. Bubble
4. Competition
5. Darkness
6. Goodbyes and Endings
7. Retriever
8. Bastard
9. Pattern/Shadow

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.