Hawthorne Heights Track Listing

Hawthorne Heights will release Skeletons this spring. The track listing for this release can be viewed below:

Track Listing
01) Bring You Back
02) Nervous Breakdown
03) The End of the Underground
04) Drive
05) Gravestones
06) Broken Man
07) Last Few Words
08) Abandoned Driveways
09) Picket Fences
10) Here I Am
11) Hollywood & Vine
12) Unforgivable
13) Boy

James Shotwell
Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.