The Young Veins (Ex-Panic! At The Disco) Drop New Song

The Young Veins, the new band of former Panic! At The Disco members Ryan Ross and Jon Walker, have debuted their new song, “Young Veins (Die Tonight).” Frontman Ross, bassist-turned-guitarist Walker and the rest of Young Veins, bassist Andy Soukal, keyboardist Nick White and drummer Nick Murray, recently played their first show together and the band recorded 11 songs for the band’s debut full-length, Take A Vacation with Phantom Planet’s Alex Greenwald. The album is expected to see release this summer.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.