No Sleep Records Welcomes in Former Thieves

No Sleep Records is proud to welcome the newest members of the family, IOWA’s own, Former Thieves. Since their inception in 2009, the “Botch meets Modern Life Is War” quartet have managed to put in more footwork in a little over a year than mot bands do in their entire careers. Following their plans to tour in support of their recent 12″ EP via Mayfly Records, Former Thieves will finish writing songs for their No Sleep debut. Head over to the bands MySpace ( now to hear a demo version of “Everything Has a Price, Everything is Stolen” which will be on the bands debut LP out in early 2011. Be sure to catch the guys this summer during their 7+ week tour across the US.
RIYL: The Minor Times, Botch, Modern Life Is War

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.