Bands And Tracks Released For New Guitar Hero

AFI, Foo Fighters, Muse and My Chemical Romance are some of the bands that have been announced for the next Guitar Hero video game called ‘Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock’.

AFI – “Dancing Through Sunday”
Avenged Sevenfold – “Bat Country”
Black Sabbath – “Children Of The Grave”
Buzzcocks – “What Do I Get?”
Children Of Bodom – “If You Want Peace… Prepare For War”
The Cure – “Fascination Street”
Def Leppard – “Pour Some Sugar On Me (Live)”
Dethklok – “Bloodlines”
DragonForce – “Fury of the Storm”
Drowning Pool – “Bodies”
Foo Fighters – “No Way Back”
Foreigner – “Feels Like The First Time”
Jane’s Addiction – “Been Caught Stealing”
KISS – “Love Gun”
Megadeth – “Sudden Death”
Metallica & Ozzy Osbourne – “Paranoid (Live)”
Muse – “Uprising”
My Chemical Romance – “I’m Not Okay (I Promise)”
Queen – “Bohemian Rhapsody”
Rammstein – “Waidmanns Heil”
The Rolling Stones – “Stray Cat Blues”
Silversun Pickups – “There’s No Secrets This Year”
Slayer – “Chemical Warfare”
ZZ Top – “Sharp Dressed Man (Live)”

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.