Fearless Records release Christmas compilation

You can order the new Christmas compilation from Fearless Records called ‘Tis the Season to Be Fearless on iTunes for $4.99. Track listing can be seen below.

1. For All Those Sleeping “Maybe This Christmas”
2. The Maine “Ho Ho Hopefully”
3. Go Radio “O Holy Night”
4. Breathe Carolina “Mile High Christmas”
5. Amely “Christmas Time Again”
6. Sparks The Rescue “Christmas Brings Me Down”
7. Let’s Get It “Down To Us”
8. Artist Vs. Poet “Christmas With You”

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.