Dirty Money new album track listing

The new concept album from Dirty Money called Last Train To Paris will be released on December 14. Dirty Money is the newest addition to Diddy’s Bad Boy Records. The track listing can be viewed below.

1. Intro
2. Yeah Yeah You Would
3. I Hate That You Love Me
4. Ass On The Floor
5. Looking For Love
6. Someone To Love Me
7. Hate You Now
8. Yesterday
9. Shades
10. Angels
11. Your Love
12. Strobe Lights
13. Hello Good Morning
14. I Know
15. Coming Home
16. Loving You No More

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.