Powerman 5000 cover album in the works

Powerman 5000 are definitely switching it up and not in the good kind of way. The group are apparently set to release a covers album, Copies, Clones & Replicants, on August 30 and has a tentative track-listing that can be seen by looking below. We will just continue to sit here and shake our head in dislike.

01 – “20th Century Boy” (T. Rex cover)
02 – “Electric Avenue” (Eddy Grant cover)
03 – “Whip It” (Devo cover)
04 – “Jump” (Van Halen cover)
05 – “Space Oddity” (David Bowie cover)
06 – “One Thing Leads To Another” (The Fixx cover)
07 – “Candy-O” (The Cars cover)
08 – “Devil Inside” (INXS cover)
09 – “Pop Muzik” (M cover)
10 – “Should I Stay Or Should I Go” (The Clash cover)
11 – “We’re Not Gonna Take It” (Twisted Sister cover)
12 – “Under The Milky Way” (The Church cover)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.