Broadway Calls Unveil ‘Toxic Kids’ EP

Late last night Broadway Calls unveiled that they will be releasing a brand new EP , entitled Toxic Kids. The EP was recorded by Jack Shirley (Comadre) at Atomic Garden Studio. No release date officially been revealed so keep it locked here for more info.

This release is limited to a one-time pressing of 200 red, 200 highlighter yellow, and 600 black so pre-order yours now while you still can!

Check out the track-listing for Toxic Kids by simply clicking through the ‘Read More’ link and the cover artwork in the feature image box.

Track listing:

1. I’m So Ready To Be Done With My 20’s
2. I Never Made The Team
3. Denver
4. Toxic Kids
5. Horizons And Histories
6. Stealing Sailboats

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.