DJ Drama releases tracklist for new album

Philly native DJ Drama, just released the tracklist for his latest album, Third Power. This record is scheduled to drop on October 11.

After the success of mixing for hip-hop great T.I., DJ Drama has made quite the name for himself. There has been quite the hiatus between his albums. Sounds as if he is on top of his game. Make sure to scoop this album up.

To view this tracklist or have any comments please click through.

01. Oh My (feat. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash)
02. Rough (feat. Young Jeezy & Freddie Gibbs)
03. Hand Of God (feat. Maino)
04. Ooh Baby (feat. Cam’ron, Vado & Jaz)
05. Never See You Again (feat. Talia Coles & Wale)
06. Lay Low (feat. Meek Mill, Young Chris & Freeway)
07. Ain’t No Way Around It (feat. Future)
08. Undercover (feat. J. Cole & Chris Brown)
09. Everything That Glitters (feat. Pusha T & French Montana)
10. Me And My Money (feat. Gucci Mane)
11. Self Made (feat. Red Cafe & 2 Chainz)
12. Take My City (feat. Crooked I & B.o.B)
13. Lockdown (feat. Ya Boy & Akon)
14. Oh My (Remix) (feat. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.