Childish Gambino Demo Stream, Album Details

Continuing the promotion for his November 15 dropping debut album Camp, Childish Gambino has once again set the blogosphere on fire this morning. Not only do we now have the track listing for Camp, we have a stream of one track’s demo.

“All The Shine” showcases a few sides to Gambino many newcomers may find surprising. Starting on the attack, the song turns toward introversion and experimentation, which we’re hoping us a glimpse of Camp‘s diversity.

Checkout all the goods after the jump. Let us know your thoughts on “All The Shine” in the comments.

1. Outside
2. Fire Fly
3. Bonfire
4. All The Shine
5. Letter Home
6. Heartbeat
7. Backpackers
8. L.E.S.
9. Hold You Down
10. Kids (Keep Up)
11. You See Me
12. Sunrise
13. That Power

James Shotwell
Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.