The Official “Take Care” Track List Is Here

It is no secret Drake’s upcoming Sophomore album Take Care is one of the most anticipated releases of 2011. We’re stil weeks away from the November 15 release, but today we have that official track list and that means we’re that much closer to release day.

Comprised of a whopping seventeen tracks (plus two bonus cuts), Take Care is meant to be more of an experience than another hip hop release. It features guest appearances from the usual suspects of Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, and The Weeknd, but also gets some extra flavor from Rihanna and Outcast’s Andrew 3000. You can view the full rundown after the jump.

Drake has put out a wealth of great, high quality material already in 2011, but Take Care looks to be on a different level entirely. Do you think it will it live up to the hype? Comment below and let us know!

Take Care
1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne

James Shotwell
Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.