Tonight Alive Confirm Album Release Date

Fearless Records latest addition Tonight Alive have confirmed a release date for their debut album. What Are You Scared Of? is set to hit stores and iTunes February 14.

You can view the official artwork and track-listing by simply clicking past the jump! Be sure to support this group because they have an incredible sound.

Are you excited to pick up this release?

1. Eject, Eject, Eject!
2. Breaking & Entering
3. Sure As Hell
4. Starlight
5. To Die For
6. Let It Land
7. Amelia
8. Listening
9. Thank You & Goodnight (featuring Mark Hoppus)
10. Safe & Sound
11. Fake it
12. What Are You So Scared Of?
13. You Know Me (On Deluxe Edition ONLY)
14. Welcome (On Deluxe Edition ONLY)
15. Take Me Down (On Deluxe Edition ONLY)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.