Cage The Elephant Reveal Live CD/DVD Details

Cage The Elephant‘s rise to the top has been an incredible one this year. The group are celebrating their success, and enormous fan base, with a special live CD/DVD to ring in the new year. Live From The Vic In Chicago is planned to drop on January 3 via Jive Records. Pre-order the package right here and enjoy!

To get a sneak-peek at the DVD portion click through and watch the group perform their song “In One Ear.” Head through the jump to view CTE’s official track-listing and check out the artwork in the feature image.

Live From The Vic In Chicago
01. In One Ear
02. 2024
03. Aberdeen
04. Tiny Little Robots
05. Lotus
06. Around My Head
07. Japanese Buffalo
08. Back Stabbing Betty
09. Back Against The Wall
10. Flow
11. Indy Kidz
12. Always Something
13. Sell Yourself
14. Rubber Ball
15. Ain’t No Rest for the Wicked
16. Shake Me Down
17. Sabertooth Tiger
18. Psycho Killer
19. Shiver

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.