Verse Announce New Album

Reunited hardcore act Verse announced today that they will be releasing a new album Bitter Clarity, Uncommon Grace on July 17 via Bridge 9 Records. This is their first record since their breakup in 2010, and the band has their sights set on touring and supporting this new record. The album was recorded at Machines With Magnets in Pawtucket, RI last March, and to say that UTG is stoked to hear their newest release is an understatement. Verse’s previous releases are generally fantastic, so make sure you keep your eyes pealed for pre-orders on UTG because they’re comeback is going to be awesome.

The tracklist for Bitter Clarity, Uncommon Grace is after the break, so make sure you chime in and let UTG know what you think of Verse coming back and giving us new music!

1) The Selfish of the Earth
2) The Selfless of the Earth
3) The Silver Spoon and the Empty Plate
4) Setting Fire to the Bridges We Cross
5) Segue One
6) You and I Are the Fortunate Ones
7) The End of All Light
8) The Relevance of Our Disconnect
9) Segue Two
10) Oceanic Tendencies
11) Finding A Way Out When There Is No Way
12) Segue Three
13) The End of All Life

Tyler Osborne
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.