Periphery Release Details For Upcoming Album

Sumerian Records’ Periphery have announced that their new album will be titled Periphery II and will see an official release date of July 3! Be sure to heading through the pre-order link below to view the arwork and head past the jump for the track-listing for Periphery II.

Guitarist Misha Mansoor had this to say regarding the details of the album. Please pick up the pre-order for Periphery by clicking past the link and let UTG know what you think!

“We are very happy to announce the full track listing and show you guys the artwork for our sophomore release. We put so much hard work and time into this album and we thank all of you for your continued support and patience. The album clocks in at sixty-nine minutes exactly and has tons of brand new material, so I assure you it is well worth the wait. Make sure to keep on the lookout for the first track which we will be releasing in the coming weeks.”

Periphery II
01 – “Muramasa“
02 – “Have A Blast” (feat. Guthrie Govan)
03 – “Facepalm Mute“
04 – “Ji“
05 – “Scarlet“
06 – “Luck As A Constant“
07 – “Ragnarok“
08 – “The Gods Must Be Crazy!“
10 – “Erised” (feat. John Petrucci of Dream Theater)
11 – “Epoch“
12 – “Froggin’ Bullfish“
13 – “Mile Zero” (feat. Wes Hauch of The Faceless)
14 – “Masamune“

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.